13 08, 2016

Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

2017-07-26T17:04:14+00:00 August 13th, 2016|Categories: Artists, Country, Music, Music News, Nashville, Songwriters Hall of Fame|Tags: |0 Comments

Townes Van Zandt, Bob Morrison, Aaron Barker and Beth Nielsen Chapman will be inducted into the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame in October, according to an announcement made today by Hall of Fame member Pat Alger, chair of the organization’s board of directors. The four new inductees will join the [...]